CUNA Human Resources & Organizational Development Council Virtual Conference Collection

Thursday, October 8 & Wednesday, October 14, 2020
1:00 – 4:00 PM ET/ 12:00 – 3:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM MT/ 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM PT for both days

Speakers

Virtual Conference Collection Now Open for Registration

Join your HR credit union peers for an exciting new format to reconnect, share lessons learned and look to future of people management with leading industry experts. This new virtual option is adapted from the postponed face-to-face event this spring in Orlando.               

Don’t miss business-critical information you need on topics such as:

  • Leading during times of crisis
  • Legal updates
  • Using AI
  • Training changes for future
  • Diversity, equity and inclusion.
     Marketing & Business Development Council Conference

This program is valid for 7.5 PDCs for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®.

 Marketing & Business Development Council Conference

This Program has been approved for 5.00 HR (General) recertification credit hours toward a PHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through HR Certification Institute® (HRCI®). The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.

Not a member yet? Join now for 2021 and you’ll enjoy free membership benefits for the rest of 2020—the sooner you join, the more time you get.

 

Sponsors

Vendor partners are encouraged to support the conference via our Sponsorship Program.  

LEARN MORE
 

  • Gold Level