CUNA Marketing & Business Development Council Virtual Conference Collection

Thursday, September 10 & Tuesday, September 15, 2020
1:00 – 3:30 PM ET/ 12:00 – 2:30 PM CT/ 11:00 AM – 1:30 PM MT/ 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM PT for both days

Speakers

CUNA Marketing & Business Development Council invites you to absorb expert insights and tap into trends virtually in an exciting new format.

Join us for CUNA Marketing & Business Development Council Virtual Conference Collection to hear from speakers, valued sponsor partners and take advantage of virtual peer interaction this fall! We’ll cover topics related to data, brand reputation, artificial intelligence and more!    

Not a member yet? Join now for 2021 and you’ll enjoy free membership benefits for the rest of 2020—the sooner you join, the more time you get.

NEW: Recertify your CUCME or CUBDP designation by attending this virtual event.

Sponsors

Vendor partners are encouraged to support the conference via our Sponsorship Program.  

  • Platinum Level